Overall Management:

 

Dr Fritz Moise : Executive Director  FOSREF :

fritzmoise@yahoo.com, fmoise@fosref.org,

(509) 3658-7929


Technical and Programmatic/projects aspects:

Dr Lesly Dunbar: Technical / Programmatic Director :

leslydunbar@yahoo.com,   ldunbar@fosref.org,

(509)3701-5514


Information System management/M & E and Research/ Public Relation :

Dr Johane Philogene: Deputy of the Executive Director :

jophilogene@yahoo.com,   jphilogene@fosref.org,  (509) 3838-0000


Human Ressources Aspects

Ms Carline Albert: Human Resources Director:

acarlinea@yahoo.com, calbert@fosref.org, rhfosref@fosref.org

 (509)3701-6061 


Financial Operations aspects:

Mr. Patrick Schutt: Financial Director:

patrickschutt@yahoo.com, pschutt@fosref.org,

(509)3727-5226


Administrative and Financial Control Aspects:

Mr. Pierre Richard Hereaux: Administrative Director/ Financial Controller:

pieriero@yahoo.ca,  phereaux@fosref.org, 

(509)3701-5513




 

твоя виза в Италию недействительна